Department Info

Office Hours:  Monday - Friday, 8 am - 5 pm
Email:  recreation@cravencountync.gov
Phone:
Fax:
 (252) 636-6606
 (252) 636-6685

Department Staff

Billy Wilkes
Director
bwilkes@cravencountync.gov
Mark Seymour
Assistant Director
mseymour@cravencountync.gov
Chris Worsinger
Program Manager
Andrew Kendall
Program Manager
akendall@cravencountync.gov
Kim Galloway
Administrative Assistant III
Donnie Lee
Maintenance Tech II
Josh Mounce
Maintenance Tech I
Steve Hollar
Maintenance Tech I
Jason Gaskins
Maintenance Tech I

 

Recreation Advisory Board

 
Representing
District 
 Board Member
 Email Address
1 Chad Braxton chadb@vanceboronc.com
1 Daniel Miller danddnc@suddenlink.net
2 Eddie Games eddiegames64@gmail.com
2 Kristen McCoy  mccoycattlefarms@suddenlink.net 
3  Carolyn Squires csquires332003@yahoo.com
4  Matt Webb mwebb2407@gmail.com
5 Cathy Frazier clfrazier2006@hotmail.com
6  Paul Whitaker paul86whit@gmail.com
7 
 Bill Taylor btaylor@traderconstruction.com