Department Info


Office Address: 
 1821 Old Airport Rd
 New Bern, NC 28562 
  
 Office Hours: 
 Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Closed Federal Holidays 
  
Email:   recreation@cravencountync.gov
Phone:   (252) 636-6606 
Fax: 
 (252) 636-6685

Department Staff

Billy Wilkes
Director
bwilkes@cravencountync.gov
Mark Seymour
Assistant Director
mseymour@cravencountync.gov
   
Chris Worsinger
Program Manager
Andrew Kendall
Program Manager
akendall@cravencountync.gov
 
Kim Galloway
Administrative Assistant III
   
Donnie Lee
Maintenance Tech II
Josh Mounce
Maintenance Tech I
   
Steve Hollar
Maintenance Tech I
Jason Gaskins
Maintenance Tech I

 

Recreation Advisory Board

 
Representing
District 
 Board Member
 Email Address
1 Chad Braxton chadb@vanceboronc.com
1 Daniel Miller danddnc@suddenlink.net
2 Eddie Games eddiegames64@gmail.com
2 Russell Cayton  caytona@embarqmail.com 
3  Carolyn Squires csquires332003@yahoo.com
4  Matt Webb mwebb2407@gmail.com
5 Kortesha George kortesha.george@gmail.com
6  Ben Schreckengost hgslpresident@gmail.com
7
 Bill Taylor btaylor@traderconstruction.com
 
 
Interested in representing your district on our advisory board?
Please contact our office at recreation@cravencountync.gov